John Perry
Principal

john.perry@hnperry.com.au
more details
Frank Lawrence
Licensee / Sales Manager
0412 903 375
franklaw@southwest.com.au
more details
Roz Cameron
Sales Consultant
0417 949 544
roz@hnperry.com.au
more details
Bryan Cusick
Estate Manager
0418 905 881
bryan.cusick@hnperry.com.au
more details
Cliff Newick
Sales Consultant
0417 981 251
cliff.newick@hnperry.com.au
more details
Barry Mitting
Sales Consultant
0414 475 607
barry.mitting@hnperry.com.au
more details
Peter Craig
Sales Consultant
0428 378 100
peter.craig@hnperry.com.au
more details
Les Walters
Sales Consultant
0407 060 566
les.walters@hnperry.com.au
more details
Gareth Doust
Sales Consultant
0431 253 263
gareth.doust@hnperry.com.au
more details
Jess Reichard
Sales Consultant
0409 344 304
jess.reichard@hnperry.com.au
more details
Suey Taylor
Business Development Manager

rentals4@hnperry.com.au
more details
Julie Crothers
Residential Property Manager

leasing@hnperry.com.au
more details
Le-Anne Whiffler
Residential Property Manager

rental2@hnperry.com.au
more details
Ann Morrison
Residential Property Assistant

leasing@hnperry.com.au
more details
Jan Wiley
Commercial & Residential Leasing Manager
0414 535 724
hnperry@hnperry.com.au
more details
Gideon Oosthuizen
Commercial Property Manager
0437 720 118
hnperry@hnperry.com.au
more details
Hazel Clayton
Commercial Property Management Administration

commercial@hnperry.com.au
more details
Marree Lilly
Commercial Property Management Administration

commercial2@hnperry.com.au
more details
Trina Hodges
Commercial Property Management Administration

commercial3@hnperry.com.au
more details
Anna Capriotti
Sales Administration

anna.capriotti@hnperry.com.au
more details
Garry Brandli
Development Manager
0455 079 070
garry.brandli@hnperry.com.au
more details
Linda Smith
Marketing Manager

linda.smith@hnperry.com.au
more details
Lorraine Gill
Accounts Administrator

accounts@hnperry.com.au
more details
Bethanie Vause
Customer Service

hnperry@hnperry.com.au
more details
Denise Platt
Customer Service

reception@hnperry.com.au
more details
H&N Perry is bound by the Australian Privacy Principals ("the APPs") under the Privacy Act, 1988.